1. Enquire Now

Overview

Help and Support at a glance

  • Timely resolution of student’s queries is a top priority at NMIMS Online 
  • Our efficient & responsive Help and Support team reduces the distance between students and the University
  • It is the point of contact for students to get information from the University
  • We help you clarify your issues pertaining to all departments: Admissions, Academics, Examinations, Books, Identity cards, Fee Receipts, etc.

Highlights:

  • Department-wise classification of queries for better response time
  • Time-bound resolution of queries within 2 working days
  • Well defined three level escalation process to manage student concerns
  • Connect with faculty for any queries related to academics
  • Multi-skilled counsellors with extensive knowledge across departments so you can get relevant and specific answers
  • Comprehensive list of Frequently Asked Queries (FAQs) to ensure that we have the answers for most of the questions a student might have
Escalation Matrix For New Students :
1
Level 1

Sales Support at the University Regional Office

You can contact your Sales Coordinator at our regional offices listed below.

Ahmedabad| Chaitali Patel
lcahmedabad@nmims.edu|

+91 7940393328

Mumbai | Nandana Narayanan
lcmumbai@nmims.edu | +912242355516

Delhi | Parul Dhamija
lcdelhi@nmims.edu | +911145053868

Bangalore | Swati Ladhe
lcbangalore@nmims.edu | +918025523554

Hyderabad | Praveen Kumar 
lchyderabad@nmims.edu | +91402701553

Indore | Neha Verma
lcindore@nmims.edu | +917312581565

Pune | Priya Nimal
lcpune@nmims.edu | +912025511678

Kolkata | Tannistha Pathak
lckolkata@nmims.edu | +91 3340614562

2
Level 2

Regional Head at the University Regional Office 

You can contact our Regional Head if your query is not resolved.

Mumbai | Binoy Nair | Binoy.nair@nmims.edu | +912242355516

Delhi | Salil Nayak | Salil.nayak@nmims.edu | +911145053868

Bangalore | Dipak Mohanty

Dipak.Mohanty@nmims.edu+918025523554

Hyderabad | Mohammed Faheem
Mohammed.Faheem@nmims.edu | +914042355137

Indore | Nikhil Toshniwal
Nikhil.Toshniwal@nmims.edu | +917312581565

Pune | Nikhil Bhosle
Nikhil.bhosale@nmims.edu | +912030172244

Ahmedabad | Deepak Asarsa
Deepak.asarsa@nmims.edu | +917940393328

Kolkata | Pranay Kumar 
Pranay.Kumar@nmims.edu | +913340614562

3
Level 3

Head Student Services

If you still want to escalate further, you can contact the Head Student Services.

Escalation Matrix For Existing Students :
1
Level 1

Academic Support at the University Regional Office

You can contact your Academic Coordinator at our regional offices listed below.

Mumbai | Tejal Sathe
tejal.sathe@nmims.edu | +912242355516

Delhi | Jasmeet Kaur
ac_newdelhi@nmims.edu | +911145053868

Bangalore | Poornima KP 
ac_bangalore@nmims.edu | +918025523554

Hyderabad | Afifa Ismath
ac_hyderabad@nmims.edu | +914027015536

Indore | Neha Verma

ac_indore@nmims.edu | +917312581565

Pune | Meghna Patange
ac_pune@nmims.edu | +912025511688

Ahmedabad | Arpita Chauhan

ac_ahmedabad@nmims.edu | +917940393329

Kolkata | Sirshendu Sen
ac_kolkata@nmims.edu | +913340614562

2
Level 2

Functional contacts at the University Regional Office 

You can contact our functional teams if your query is not resolved.

Admissions and Validity | Manasvi Malve 
Manasvi.Malve@nmims.edu | +912242355792

Academics | Sneha Utekar
Sneha.utekar@nmims.edu | +912242355795

Examinations | Jigna Patel
Jigna.patel@nmims.edu | +912242355791

Books, Fee Receipts, Icards | Rashmi Khedkar
Rashmi.Khedkar@nmims.edu | +912242355513

Any Other Issue | Sangeeta Shetty
Sangeeta.Shetty@nmims.edu | +912242355522

3
Level 3

Head Student Services

If you still want to escalate further, you can contact the Head Student Services.

Close

Let Us Get In Touch With You

or contact us directly 1800 1025 136
    • Generate OTP
  • Clicking on above button, I authorise NMIMS representative to contact me via phone and/or email. This will override registry on DND/NDNC.
x
Hello, may we help you ?